Vision

We have a specific and clear vision in the real estate field by choosing the best, best and best real estate services in this field.

Boost confidence

Enhancing the confidence of our customers and investors through serious real estate work by providing distinguished housing in all respects to fulfill the desires and expectations of our customers according to their various potentials and needs.
We always strive to be one of the leading companies in the field of real estate in Egypt and the world.

Our Message

Trying to provide what the customer needs and help him to know the best and provide him with all the information that will help him in searching and buying the right property without any compensation, as we seek to build strong professional and personal relationships and extend the roots of the relationship.

What we master

Our Service

Screen Shot 2020-08-10 at 6.13.20 PM

About Juzoor:

Juzoor Real Estate

for Construction and Development is considered one of the leading companies in the field of real estate development with more than 20 years of experience with a previous honorable business and more than one project at the district level of Giza and Sixth of October City as we provide the most suitable units that meet all the needs of our customers and adhere to the level of finishing and the best quality and safety standards Delivery is on time and we always strive to provide the best standard of living at the lowest cost in different areas and projects, taking into account the selection of the best and most distinctive sites to provide privacy and an appropriate standard of living for all our customers.

Juzoor Real Estate brought together a team of experienced, young and innovative professionals and gave them the mandate to build the largest real estate development company in Egypt and the naked world.

0
+
Years of experience
0
+
Happy customer
0
+
Implementer project

Why Bayt El Watan?

6th of October

Bayt El Watan October is distinguished by its unique location, as it is located directly behind Mall of Arabia and in front of the entrance to Zayed 4 and steps from Shooting Club, October Branch, 6 October Club, Engineers Club, and Al Ahly Club, and next to Mountain View ICity and the faculty compound of Cairo University And behind the new Cairo University branch.

Beit El watan

Distinguish us

Construction Standards

By choosing the best locations, all units are designed with the highest quality and with the best materials to maintain quality and safety standards. Such as: all kinds of bituminous insulation layers to protect from the fluctuations of the atmosphere, the best types of gypsum and cement, filter sand, cement bricks, and the use of the finest and finest types of ceramics.

Juzoor is keen to design the most beautiful shapes to suit all tastes. We have luxurious facades, entrance and stairs, natural marble laser, a garage with a helicopter floor 2 Ramp with a storage room, electronic garage gates, stands and air conditioner drainage. And this is under the supervision and implementation of a team of the most efficient engineers and experts in the field of construction, construction and real estate development in Egypt and the Middle East.

Our current projects

131A

131 A
House Watan October

195A

195 A
House Watan October

20 years of experience

Our previous actions

They said about us

Opinions of some esteemed

News and articles

رؤيتنا

نمتلك رؤية محددة وواضحة للتوسع في المجال العقاري باختيار أفضل المواقع وتقديم أفضل الخدمات العقارية من خلال نخبة من أكفأ الكوادر الشبابية في هذا المجال وايضاً باستشارة أكبر الأساتذة والمهندسين وذو الخبرة في هذا المجال.

تعزيز الثقة

تعزيز الثقة لدى عملائنا ومستثمرينا وذلك من خلال العمل العقاري الجاد عبر تقديم سكن متميز من جميع النواحي بما يحقق رغبات وتوقعات عملائنا وفقاً لإمكاناتهم واحتياجاتهم المختلفة.

نسعى دائما لان نكون واحدة من الشركات الرائدة فى مجال العقارات فى مصر و العالم.

رسالتنا

محاولة توفير ما يحتاجه العميل و مساعدته على معرقة الافضل و مده بكل المعلومات التى سوف تساعده فى البحث و شراء العقار المناسب دون اى مقابل فنحن نسعى لبناء علاقات مهنية وشخصية قوية وتمديد جذور العلاقة فلا يقتصر الأمر فقط على بيع وشراء.

ما نتقنه

خدماتنا

Screen Shot 2020-08-10 at 6.13.20 PM

من نحن

جذور العقارية

تعتبر شركة جذور العقارية للانشاء والتعمير من الشركات الرائدة فى مجال التطوير العقاري بخبرة أكثر من 20 عاماً بسابقة اعمال مشرفة واكثر من مشروع على مستوى محاقظة الجيزة و مدينة السادس من اكتوبر حيث اننا توفير انسب الوحدات التى تلبي جميع احتياجات عملاءنا والالتزام بمستوى التشطيب وافضل معايير الجودة والسلامة والتسليم فى المواعيد المحددة ونسعى دائما الى تقديم افضل مستوى معيشي باقل تكلفة بمساحات ومشروعات مختلفة مع مراعاة اختيار افضل واميز المواقع لتوفير الخصوصية والمستوى المعيشي المناسب لجميع عملاءنا.

جمعت جذور العقارية فريقاً من المهنيين ذوى الخبرة و الشباب و المبتكريين و منحتهم التفويض لبناء أكبر شركة تطوير عقارى فى مصر و العالم العريى.

0
+
سنين خبرة
0
+
عميل سعيد
0
+
مشروع منفذ

لماذا بيت الوطن

أكـــــتـــــــوبـــــر

تتميز منطقة بيت الوطن أكتوبر بموقعها الفائق التميز، حيث انها تقع خلف مول العرب مباشرة و أمام مدخل زايد 4 و خطوات من نادى الصيد فرع أكتوبر و نادي 6 أكتوبر و نادي المهندسين والنادي الأهلي، و بجوار ماونتن فيو أى سيتي وكمبوند هيئة التدريس التابع لجامعة القاهرة وخلف فرع جامعة القاهرة الجديد.

Beit El watan

تميزنا

معايير البناء

باختيار أفضل المواقع فكل الوحدات مصممة بأعلى جودة و بأفضل الخامات للحفاظ على معايير الجودة والسلامة. مثل: الطبقات العازلة البيتومينية بأنواعها للحماية من تقلبات الجو , افضل انواع الجبس و الاسمنت , رمل المرشحات , الطوب الاسمنتى و أستخدام ارقى و اجود انواع السيراميك.

تحرص شركة جذور على تصميم أجمل الاشكال لتناسب كل الاذواق. لدينا واجهات فاخرة ,مدخل وسلالم رخام طبيعي ليزر , جراج بأرضية هليكوبتر 2 رامب بغرفة تخزين , بوابات إلكترونية للجراج و حوامل وصرف التكييفات. و ذلك تحت إشراف و تنفيذ فريق من أكفأ المهندسيين و الخبراك فى مجال التشييد و البناء و التطوير العقارى فى مصر و الشرق الاوسط.

مشاريعنا الحالية

131A

131 A
بيت الوطن أكتوبر

195A

195 A
بيت الوطن أكتوبر

٢٠ عاما من الخبرة

أعمالنا السابقة

ماذا قالوا عنا

أراء بعض عملائنا الكرام

الاخبار و المقالات